District election Officer -
Shri Manish Singh , IAS
Deputy District Election Officer -
Smt. Shelly Kanas
Service and overseas voters details
List of AMF at polling stations
Sveep Activities
Election Official List
RO / ARO's List
BLO and Supervisors List
List of officials of political parties
EP ratio age cohort wise
Gender ratio age cohort wise
List of persons with disabilities - polling station wise
List of proposed queue less PWD friendly Model polling stations
District Election management plan
District SVEEP plan
List of tenders for election activities